TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019

The first edition of TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019 is being held in the city of Nizams. TV5 News – undisputed leader among Telugu news channels has launched the Grand Finale Awards program @ N Convention, Madhapur, Hyderabad. The Theme Is focused on promoting and celebrating the year’s best architecture and TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019 - 5Interior design from the Telugu states. Its mission is to nurture the appreciation of meaningful architecture and interior designing in the country and champion its potential for a positive impact on everyday life. Imagine your best work in the front of global audiences in millions through television and social media not only in Telugu states but across India and also in the United States where TV5 is widely watched by the Telugu speaking audience.

Chief Guests are Excellency Dr. Tamilasai Soundararajan Garu, Hon’ble Union Minister Of State For Home Affairs Sri. G. Kishan Reddy Garu, Hon’ble Telangana IT Minister Sri. K T Ramarao Garu Participated in the event and felicitated the award winners. TV5 invited nominations for the awards in 18 categories apart from two jury TV5 Architecture and Interior Design Awards 2019 - 2awards and two life time excellence awards. TV5 Managing Director Ravindranath Bollineni said that this award is different from the business leaders’ award which TV5 News organizes very two years. He strongly believed that the Architects and Interior Designer Awards 2019 would become most prestigious awards for the architects and interior designers. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine architecture design through the implantation of novel technologies, flexibility and adaptability.

He informed nominations were invited from different parts of the two Telugu states including Hyderabad, Amaravati, Visakhapatnam, Tirupati, Nizamabad, Warangal and Karimnagar. In last two months TV5 received overwhelming response from the design community with over 250 nominations. Interestingly nominations were also received from Maharashtra and Karnataka.

Eminent jury panel with decades of professional expertise consisting Kavitha Daryani Rao (JNAFAU VC), N V Ramana Rao (Director, NIT, Warangal), Supraja Rao (prominent interior designer), Uday Shankar, Dr. Ramesh, Ravi Archuri, Smitha (singer and art connoisseur) were involved in selecting the best of the best in different categories. TV5 viewers too played a major role in the selection process by casting their votes through SMS for their best projects. It’s the first of its kind initiative by a news channel in south India to honour the best in the industry of interior design and architects


Life Time Excellence Award, Special Jury Awards, Commercial buildings, Structural Engineering, Institutional Buildings, Landscape Design, Hospitality (Hotels), Hospitality/Convention Centres, Medical Interiors, Office Interiors, Public Spaces, Resort Design, Commercial Interiors, Commercial Interiors, green Buildings, Innovative Concept, Play School Interiors, Individual Bungalows and Residential Interiors (Individual Houses / Flats).

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *